June 2-Sept 1st
Mon-Thurs: 8am-4pm
Friday: 8am-2pm

(908) 879-3660

50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930

50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930

Janet Hoven

Mayor Janet Hoven

64 Fairmount Avenue

(908) 879-3660
ext. 2133

Term Expires: 12/31/2026

Upcoming Meetings

5 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
Date 03.05.2024 7:00 pm
19 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.19.2024 7:00 pm
2 Apr
Mayor & Council Meeting
04.02.2024 7:00 pm
16 Apr
Mayor & Council Meeting
04.16.2024 7:00 pm
7 May
Mayor & Council Meeting
05.07.2024 7:00 pm

Council Members

kyle holman

Kyle Holman

87 Fairmount Avenue
kholman@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Gary Marshuetz

Gary Marshuetz

6 Elm Street
gmarshuetz@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

karen ferrone

Karen Ferrone

7 Elm Street
kferrone@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2026

chris heil

Christopher Heil

cheil@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

elizabeth gugliemini

Elizabeth Gugliemini

3 Larch Drive
egugliemini@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Image

Russell Goodwin

93 Hillside Road
rgoodwin@chesterborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2026